Dear fashion god…

… I’m feeling low profile. Since I’ve been a really good gal can you please put all these clothes in my closet for my discrete outfit? Thank you, you rock ! (eye blink)


Mike & Chris Sammy blazer

41308_in_dl

Burberry tank dress

burberry

Fendi gladiator sandals

fendi1

Prada butterfly sunglasses

42427_in_dl

Lanvin clutch

lanvin2

Pippa Small necklace

48965_in_dl

~ by choogal on April 7, 2009.

3 Responses to “Dear fashion god…”

  1. No,no,no…I want them myself! ahaha Hj tou modo Givenchy Gotic F/W 2008/9 – com direito a colar de correntes e tudo.

  2. simplesmente adoro as sandálias Fendi!!

    bjs***

  3. Esse blazer está mesmo lindo. Super diferente. Gostei.

Leave a Reply

 
