Coffee Break outfit.

outfit2


“A coffee break is a daily social gathering for a snack and short downtime practiced by employees in business and industry. The term was popularized in America and invented by the Pan American Coffee Bureau in 1952, but has become universal in the modern world and is employed whether or not participants are actually drinking coffee. It corresponds with the (…) morning tea, tea break, or even just tea. (…) An afternoon coffee break, or afternoon tea, is sometimes had as well.

The break is often held away from the actual work area in a designated caferia ,tea room or outdoor area. As well as a chance for sustenance, it is a time for gossip and small talk, or a time to smoke a cigarette”

Minhas queridas o tempo aqui por estes lados anda ultra escasso, nem para um café decente tenho tido oportunidade (ler texto acima) daí os posts serem menos frequentes (o que para uma blog addicted como eu é caótico) e os comentários nos vossos blogs mais demorados e/ou raros. Já fiz comprinhas de primavera e tenho de vos mostrar assim q o meu horário me permitir, duas delas são a mala (linda linda linda) e a bandolete (idem aspas) da foto acima, depois mostro com mais detalhe, o melhor q a p*ta da minha máquina me permitir. E para além de tudo isto ainda ando com um problema de estômago que me faz vomitar tudo o que como por isso tenho de repousar para não me transformar numa Mischa Barton aka Esqueléctico-Cocaínada (cruzes credo !) 😉 para amanhã teremos as fotos das novas compritas vale?

xoxo

~ by choogal on February 26, 2009.

One Response to “Coffee Break outfit.”

  1. Adorei o teu outfi, muito gira e a mala e a bandolete lindas!!!
    Espero que melhores rápido e não fiques uma Mischa Barton;)
    Xoxo
    M

Leave a Reply

 
