Karl Lagerfeld

Either you love him or hate him. In my opinion the man’s a genious. Arrogant definitely but he earned that right. What you think?

karlSome of his quotes:

“I live in a set, with the curtains of the stage closed with no audience – but who cares?”

“I am like a caricature of myself, and I like that. It is like a mask. And for me the Carnival of Venice lasts all year long”

“When I was four I asked my mother for a valet for my birthday”

“Vanity is the healthiest thing in life”

“I have no human feelings”

“I’m a kind of fashion nymphomaniac who never gets an orgasm”

~ by choogal on February 13, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
