Editorial da Vogue espanhola, fev.’09

I know I said I wouldn’t miss you but I saw this today. I saw us and yes, I miss you. At least one part of you, the part that belonged to me. I hope you’re happy on your other side of the world.

tesh_broker_modelo_011

tesh_broker_modelo_02

tesh_broker_modelo_03

tesh_broker_modelo_04

tesh_broker_modelo_05

tesh_broker_modelo_06

tesh_broker_modelo_07

tesh_broker_modelo_082

Fotógrafo : Tesh

~ by choogal on February 11, 2009.

2 Responses to “Editorial da Vogue espanhola, fev.’09”

  1. a vogue portuguesa mete a catarina furtado ou outra rapariga qualquer com roupas normais, sem carisma. a vogue espanhola esteve mto bem. gostei imenso.

  2. Este editorial está brutal! Gostei mesmo muito, tem um ar tão citadino, adoro!
    kiss

Leave a Reply

 
